2016 Bucket List

2016 Bucket List

Here’s to another year of unforgettable, awe-inspiring, heart-stopping moments with the people I couldn’t imagine my life without.

Write a blog post every single day.

tumblr_nho7nsfsaf1sxvj4lo1_500

Take a photograph, every day, for one month.

tumblr_m68o0pw2qc1rwpbeio1_500

camera-photography-pictures-polaroid-vintage-favim-com-184469

Go on a road trip.

Write a book (or at least start writing one.)

tumblr_static_book-pile1

Read at least one new book each month.

Go abroad.

Get another tattoo.

Learn to meditate.

Have my work featured in a magazine or famous blog.

Go to a music festival.

Start a savings account and put money in it.

Make a memory book.

11378175_695026440604118_637061261_n

 

Write a letter to myself to be opened in ten years.

Get a henna tattoo.

Make a mixtape

adorable-beautiful-black-and-white-couple-favim-com-1799707

Go to a fancy dress/masquerade ball.

Create some art.

Sell some art.

Say β€œYes” to everything for a day (within reason)

Learn calligraphy.

Make and sell jewelry.

Go to a photography workshop.

Start an art journal.

tumblr_static_tumblr_static__640

Watch the sunset on the beach.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. krystin001 says:

    Just browsing around your site! I hope your 2016 is an amazing one! Keep up with the goals and enjoy it!

    Like

  2. Some great ideas here!! I want to get more creative too, I’d really love to learn Calligraphy in particular as I’m so jealous of the people that can do it!

    Like

    1. Me too! I feel like it would be so cool to have some canvases with my own calligraphy in my room πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

